Chrysler To Live-Stream L.A. Auto Show Unveilings

Source: MotorAuthority.com

The new Fiat 500 and about a half dozen other vehicles, either all-new or refreshed, will be on display at Chrysler’s 2010 Los Angeles Auto Show stand, and they’ll all be unveiled both live at the show and live, via webcast, on the Internet.

In addition to the pint-sized Fiat, the Chrysler 200, Dodge Charger, Dodge Avenger, Chrysler Town & Country, and several other models will be on display. Chrysler’s corporate operation has split the new-model bonanza into three separate brand-specific conferences, all to be found at the links below, one each for Fiat, Dodge, and Chrysler.

We’ll be covering the event live as well, bringing you our own unique angle and original photography straight from the events as they happen, so stay tuned to the front page November 17-18, and keep up with all the Los Angeles Auto Show action in the mean time at our tag page.

Fiat live L.A. Auto Show Conference Webcast November 17, 2:55 p.m. EST/11:55 a.m. PST

Dodge live L.A. Auto Show Conference Webcast November 17, 4:50 p.m. EST/1:50 p.m. PST

Chrysler live L.A. Auto Show Conference Webcast November 18, 3:00 p.m. EST/Noon PST

Related Posts

  1. 2010 Paris Auto Show: 2011 Range Rover Evoque Live Photos
  2. 2010 Paris Auto Show: 2011 Audi A7 Live Photos
  3. Chrysler Flooded With Applications For Fiat Dealerships
  4. 2010 Paris Auto Show: 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS Live Photos
  5. 2010 Paris Auto Show: Lamborghini Sesto Elemento Concept Live Photos

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.